The Good Teacher

A Gripping Thriller from the Kindle Top Ten Bestselling Author of `the Perfect Neighbours'

Omschrijving

Some people deserve to be taught a lesson... A gripping and suspenseful thriller from the Top Ten Kindle bestselling author of The Perfect Neighbours. This riveting story about a murdered teacher is perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR Some people deserve to be taught a lesson... A gripping detective mystery with a shocking twist, from the Top Ten Kindle bestselling author of The Perfect Neighbours. This riveting story about a murdered teacher is perfect for fans of Faith Martin and L. J. Ross.
€ 15,20
Paperback / softback
 
Gratis verzending vanaf
€ 19,95 binnen Nederland
Schrijver
Sargeant, Rachel
Titel
The Good Teacher
Uitgever
HarperCollins Publishers
Jaar
2019
Taal
Engels
Pagina's
256
Gewicht
270 gr
EAN
9780008327231
Afmetingen
198 x 128 x 21 mm
Bindwijze
Paperback / softback

U ontvangt bij ons altijd de laatste druk!


Rubrieken

Boekstra