The Drowning

Lackberg, Camilla

Omschrijving

Paperback edition of the latest thriller from the bestselling Swedish author, which will appeal to fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Features crime writer Erica Falck and her husband detective Patrik Hedstrom, as they investigate a murder linked to threats received by a novelist. Over 8 million copies of Lackberg's books have sold worldwide. 'It's Lackberg's particular skill to have created two of the most fully rounded characters in contemporary crime fiction' }Independent Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo
€ 20,95
Paperback / softback
 
Gratis verzending vanaf
€ 19,95 binnen Nederland
Schrijver
Lackberg, Camilla
Titel
The Drowning
Uitgever
HarperCollins Publishers
Jaar
2012
Taal
Engels
Pagina's
496
Gewicht
343 gr
EAN
9780007419531
Afmetingen
197 x 129 x 37 mm
Bindwijze
Paperback / softback

U ontvangt bij ons altijd de laatste druk!


Rubrieken

Boekstra