The Little Village Christmas

The #1 Christmas Bestseller Returns with the Most Heartwarming Romance of 2018

Omschrijving

An irresistible festive Christmas tale, it will appeal to fans of Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley 'I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!'Katie Fforde The #1 bestseller returns with an irresistibly festive tale that you won't be able to put down.
€ 14,85
Paperback / softback
 
Gratis verzending vanaf
€ 19,95 binnen Nederland
Schrijver
Sue Moorcroft
Titel
The Little Village Christmas
Uitgever
HarperCollins Publishers
Jaar
2017
Taal
Engels
Pagina's
368
Gewicht
270 gr
EAN
9780008260019
Afmetingen
198 x 128 x 23 mm
Bindwijze
Paperback / softback

U ontvangt bij ons altijd de laatste druk!


Rubrieken

Boekstra